I’m Back

So I temporarily stopped updating this blog because someone (ahem mi madre ahem) found it and I had written some things that I did not want to be read by the fam. So, I deleted most everything and created a tumblr (gasp). It is mostly a picture blog and I decided I wanted to continue writing. And so here I am. Back and ready to write.

Second semester at college has begun and I have an exam on Friday. And I literally cannot focus on anything because my mother keeps sending me pictures of my cousins and I miss them terribly. So much. Sometimes I wonder if the next time I see them, one of them will be married. Hopefully not. Married people, I feel like, turn into different people.

Leave a Reply

